History of Weed by Weeds


I’m a little bummed out that Washington state’s GMO labeling initiative lost yesterday as a result of being outfunded by 3:1 by it’s opponent. To show our gratitude to Dr. Bronners, I would highly recommend everyone buying their amazing soaps and lotion. This is a company that really puts its money where its mouth is. They are pretty remarkable!

I miss Showtimes’s Weeds. So, to cheer myself up, I thought I would spread some knowledge, via Weeds. This video is a pretty fun way to get acquainted with the history of hemp. Enjoy….and don’t forget to support the Bronners!

Leave a Reply

