Look What I Found at Wal-Mart: Tropical Mojito Hemp Lotion


Tropical Mojito Hemp Lotion

While shopping for school supplies at our local Wal-Mart, I remembered I needed lotion.  I’m not sure if it’s a “Mexican” thing as my husband often teases me, but I have to put lotion on every time I shower or my skin feels tight and dry. My husband and kids however, seem to go merrily through their day with ashy skin. That really bugs me. I often have to remind my kids that it took me 9 months to make that skin and I would appreciate them taking care of it!

That being said, I was pleasantly surprised to find this Tropical Mojito Essence Hemp Moisturizer at Wal-Mart for less than six bucks. (I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical, but as the Hempress, I feel it is my duty to try all things hemp.) While I thought it was very funny that something that has a cocktail reference was teamed up with hemp, I have to say, I really do like it. If you enjoy a tropical smell, you will love this lotion. It smells yummy and does a great job of moisturizing and for the price, I think it is quite a deal.

The big shocker for me however, is that my kids are actually putting THIS lotion on after they bathe! It could be the fact that it’s hemp, or it could be be that is smells so darn good that they enjoy slathering it on. Either way, this mommy is happy to finally have kids with glowing skin.

Here is the link if you are interested in checking it out: Hemp Lotion at Walmart

Leave a Reply

