NoHo Happy Days


It’s been five years since I’ve been a Medical Marijuana Patient and I can honestly say that I can look back and see that before I started medicating, I was a compulsive shopper or as I liked to call it back then,frequently indulged in retail therapy. I really do however, have a gift for shopping and translated that gift into experiencing as many collectives as possible. I figured I would make it part of my job as an activist!

Recently however, I was cured. I found the one spot that has won me over and I am super excited to share with anyone looking for the best place to visit in the Valley.

Seriously, if you haven’t been to Happy Days at 4942 Vineland in North Hollywood, you are missing out. While Ventura Blvd is filled with tons and tons of collectives, I make it a point to stop by Happy Days in North Hollywood on my way to downtown Los Angeles as often as possible because the quality of their meds and their prices are unbelievable.

If you are a patient and are in the area, make it a point to pay them a visit. You won’t be disappointed. Feel free to tell them The Hempress sent ya!

Leave a Reply

