Hemp is Hope


I’m not kidding when I say I dream of an all hemp hotel. To some, it may sound comical and while I like a good chuckle as much as the next guy/gal, this video may pull at your heart strings.

Bring It Home is a documentary about a father’s mission to help his ailing daughter by building a hemp house for her and other special needs children. This video clip highlights some of our world leaders in the hemp industry. Check it out and you may discover why I am so passionate and why I truly belive HEMP IS HOPE.

It’s time for the U.S. to let our farmer’s grow hemp. The jig is up and the cats out of the bag. There is no good reason for this farce to continue. Let’s Bring It Home.

This documentary is yet to be completed and is seeking funding. I know times are tight, but even a dollar will help. Please check out their website and donate if you can: Bring It Home Fundraiser

Thank you!

One thought on “Hemp is Hope

Leave a Reply

